Bonny Sensations.

https://photos.app.goo.gl/bGDssHGe2M78tgX38

fb_img_1626977317069.jpg

Hello guys!
I'm Adebolu known as Ade or Buroda Ade 😁 and I'm really delighted to be finally here on Hive Music community. I'm new here and ready to contribute my own quota to the development and standards of this Community.

I'm a poet and author who has, at the moment, digitally published a handful of my poetry on different social media outlets and hopes to be legitimately published as soon as possible. 😌
Also, I'm a passionate lover of good music. Yes, not just any music but Good AND SOULFUL music. I love a wide variety of genres including but not limited to pop, CCM, Dance, folk, electronic, Metalcore, Alternative Rock, country music, blues, jazz, funk and a bit of rap music. Perhaps, this explains why some of my most favourite persons in the world are Passenger, Pharell Williams, BB King, Eric Clapton, Rag'n'bone man, Brymo, Tones and I, Asa, Ric Hassani, Frank Sinatra, Jain, Sia, Jonny Drille, Chike and those highly talented guys in Of Monsters And Men. Trust me, I had to shorten the list as best as I could.😎

So, if I'm welcomed and permitted to post this clip here as my first and introduction post as I will be joining the weekly open mic challenge as well. 😍. I await your comments and kindly do extend me some grace as there are inevitable mistakes left uncensored. I just hope you feel and enjoy the melody. Thanks. 😎❤️🍯🎶♥️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency