Hive Open Mic 104 ORIGINAL SONG 🎶 Canción Original. || @bonisbass1 (Esp-Eng)


Bienvenidos

Welcome

Esta semana quise hacerles especialmente para ustedes un tema original celebrando la semana #104 con el tema “Guitarra automática” . Y no hubiese podido crear esta canción sin la hermosa motivación de @cabelindsay y todo el equipo de hive open mic como @mipiano. Gracias totales!!

This week I wanted to make especially for you an original song celebrating week #104 with the theme "Automatic Guitar". And I couldn't have created this song without the beautiful motivation of @cabelindsay and all the hive open mic team like @mipiano. Total thanks!!!

Esta canción la cree después de varias semanas de muchas confusión y oscuridad. Pero todos sabemos que luego de la tormenta viene la luz. Y esta canción es la luz de mis semanas difíciles. Así que la titule “No sé”

This song was created after several weeks of much confusion and darkness. But we all know that after the storm comes the light. And this song is the light of my difficult weeks. So I titled it "I don't know".

Así que allí les va la letra en inglés y en español con mucho amor y con un montón de buenos deseos para cada uno de ustedes!! Besooos!

So there goes the lyrics in English and Spanish with lots of love and with lots of good wishes for each one of you!!!! Kisses!

LETRA ESPAÑOL:

“No sé decir cuantas cosas he querido olvidar
Ni se contar cuantas noches he querido regresar

Pero aquí estoy y no puedo cometer el mismo error
Si me caigo o me pierdo, la culpable seré yo

Y bailar en la lluvia, pa sanar el corazón
Recordar cuantas veces te cante esa canción
Y sentir que el viento, se llevó todo el dolor
Caminar sin miedo, hasta saber quién soy

Sera que decir lo que siento, está mal o está bien
O explicar lo que pienso me hará comprender

Pero aquí estoy, y no puedo cometer el mismo error
Si me caigo o me pierdo, la culpable seré yo

Y bailar en la lluvia, pa sanar el corazón
Recordar cuantas veces te cante esa canción
Y sentir que el viento, se llevó todo el dolor
Caminar sin miedo, hasta saber quién soy”

ENGLISH LETTER:

"I can't tell you how many things I've wanted to forget
Nor can I count how many nights I've wanted to return

But here I am and I can not make the same mistake
If I fall or get lost, I'll be the guilty one

And dance in the rain, to heal the heart
To remember how many times I sang you that song
And feel that the wind, took away all the pain
To walk without fear, until I know who I am

Will saying what I feel, is wrong or right
Or explaining what I think will make me understand

But here I am, and I can't make the same mistake
If I fall down or get lost, I'll be the one to blame

And dance in the rain, to heal the heart
To remember how many times I sang you that song
And feel that the wind, took away all the pain
To walk without fear, until I know who I am".

Musica y Letra: Bonis Prince
Traductor: Deepl.com
Editor: Youcut

bomis


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center