Hive Open Mic Week 119 || At My Worst By Pink Sweats Cover By @Blezedoh


Good day beautiful people of hive

I'm very sure you are doing well and great, as we all know another week is here and i will be singing a song by Pink Sweats song title At My Worst. The theme for this week is Prejudice which means having a negative attitude towards a group of people based on race — not on direct knowledge or experience. If you prejudice someone, you cause them to have a negative attitude towards someone.

People dislike us for one things especially without good reason, this world is all of full on biased mind. I'm singing this song because people may say I'm worst or even call me differents name i don't even know about, but I need someone who will be my love to the very end even when the world is giving in. I hope you love and enjoy this song with me.

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC8BmeEpY8wciwfdbzb4GZ16nvHpCPzA8kgvc5akbeRr4dgFyjHZtTM4JRLQPC7SCQtL1iaykR8vxGh7Yzoh6AAuwuE9A8bFY33kGeDYXkMv2Urn55qe6J.png

Lyrics
Can I Call You Baby?
Can You Be My Friend?
Can You Be My Lover Up Until The Very End?
Let Me Show You Love, Oh I Don’t Pretend
Stick By My Side Even When The World Is Givin’ In (Yeah)

Oh, Oh, Oh, Don’t
Don’t You Worry
I’ll Be There, Whenever You Want Me

I Need Somebody Who Can Love Me At My Worst
Know I’m Not Perfect But I Hope You See My Worth
‘cause It’s Only You, Nobody New, I Put You First
And For You, Girl, I Swear I’ll Do The Worst

Ooh, Ooh-ooh, Ooh-ooh-ooh
Ooh, Ooh, Ooh, Ooh-ooh-ooh

If You Stay Forever, Let Me Hold You Hand
I Can Fill Those Places In Your Heart No One Else Can
Let Me Show You Love, Oh I Don’t Pretend (Yeah)
I’ll Be Right Here, Baby, You Know I’ll Sink Or Swim

Oh, Oh, Oh, Don’t
Don’t You Worry
I’ll Be There, Whenever You Want Me

I Need Somebody Who Can Love Me At My Worst
Know I’m Not Perfect But I Hope You See My Worth (Yeah)
‘cause It’s Only You, Nobody New, I Put You First (Put You First)
And For You, Girl, I Swear I’ll Do The Worst

Ooh, Ooh-ooh, Ooh-ooh-ooh
Ooh, Ooh, Ooh, Ooh-ooh-ooh
Ooh, Ooh-ooh, Ooh-ooh-ooh

I Need Somebody Who Can Love Me At My Worst
Know I’m Not Perfect But I Hope You See My Worth
‘cause It’s Only You, Nobody New, I Put You First
And For You, Girl, I Swear I’ll Do The Worst

Thanks For Listening🤩🥰🤩🌚🌚🥰🤩

▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments