HIVE OPEN MIC//WEEK 103// TRY EVERYTHING COVER BY@bernice001πŸ’ŸπŸŽΆπŸŽ€

​

​

Hey FamilyπŸ’•πŸ’•

So nice to be here again🀩🀩... For this weeks theme "Survival." selected by @mayorkeys, i will be doing one of my favorite songs of all time yeaaahhhh😍😍 "try everything by shakira"

​

---------πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’–πŸŽΆπŸŽΆπŸ’“πŸ’–πŸ§‘-------

​

This song means a lot to me, i mean i really want to try everything😁😁, i want to go sky diving, i want to eat all kinds of food, i want to travel to every where possible a man can go, oh! my i want to try everything.

​

Well the way to survival for me is by having a open heart, we go through a lot in life, but we can never back down or stay down, we will stand up and try again.

​

πŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸŽΆπŸŽ€πŸŽ΅πŸŽΆπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿ

​

If i could say something to someone trying to survive i would simply say "YOU CAN DO IT, YOU HAVE THE STRENGTH, YOU CAN TRY AGAIN"

​

There's no giving up we go through everyday with this mindset, we will survive, WE WILL TRY AGAIN AND AGAIN if we have too.

​

"TRY EVERYTHING"

​

SONG LYRICS

Oh, oh, oh, oh, oh

Oh, oh, oh, oh, oh

Oh, oh, oh, oh, oh

Oh, oh, oh, oh, oh

I messed up tonight

I lost another fight

Lost to myself, but I'll just start again

I keep falling down

I keep on hitting the ground

But I always get up now to see what's next

Birds don't just fly

They fall down and get up

Nobody learns without getting it wrong

​

I won't give up

No, I won't give in till I reach the end

And then I'll start again

No, I won't leave

I want to try everything

I want to try even though I could fail

I won't give up

No, I won't give in till I reach the end

Then I'll start again

No, I won't leave

I want to try everything

I want to try even though I could fail

​

Oh, oh, oh, oh, oh

Try everything

Oh, oh, oh, oh, oh

Try everything

Oh, oh, oh, oh, oh

Try everything

Oh, oh, oh, oh, oh

​

Look how far you've come

You filled your heart with love

Baby, you've done enough

Take a deep breath

Don't beat yourself up

No need to run so fast

Sometimes we come last, but we did our best

​

I won't give up

No, I won't give in till I reach the end

And then I'll start again

No, I won't leave

I want to try everything

I want to try even though I could fail

I won't give up

No, I won't give in till I reach the end

Then I'll start again

No, I won't leave

I want to try everything

I want to try even though I could fail

​

I'll keep on making those new mistakes

I'll keep on making them every day

Those new mistakes

​

Oh, oh, oh, oh, oh

Try everything

Oh, oh, oh, oh, oh

Try everything

Oh, oh, oh, oh, oh

Try everything

Oh, oh, oh, oh, oh

​

Try everything

​

​

THANK YOU FOR STOPPING BY MY FRIEND

LOTS OF LOVEπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center