Hive Open Mic Week 217 I Thank You by Dido (Cover by Babymoyin)

Hello Open Mic family,

Welcome to Hive Open Mic Week 217. The theme of this week is 'Grateful' and I picked the song 'Thank you by Dido'.

The reason I picked this song is because it reminds me of my best friend. Anytime I am in trouble or I feel down, he is the first person I dial. Anytime I have good news or bad news, he is the first person I share them with and every time I have a very bad day, he is the one that makes my day feel better with just a single call. This song makes me feel grateful towards him and it feels like I am telling him thank you for being such an amazing person and an amazing friend I really love my best friend and I really want to him to be the best he can be. I pray for him. everyday and I am so grateful for his love I am so lucky to have this love and I pray that God keeps those both to see each other succeed and enjoy the fruits of our labours.

For my video, I was literally just having fun all through. It was really exciting to make this video and I hope you can see it and also share my excitement

All right guys see you next week and I hope you enjoy my video and my song.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center