Hive Open Mic Week 195 | At The Center Of It All (cover) Eben @ashiru


Amistad means Friendship. Friendship are so important in many ways. frienship improve our mood, help us to achieve our goals, love us just the way we are, lot of fun, unconditional love, and also helps us but physically and mentally.

Hello music lovers and listener of hive open mic. Compliments of the season to every one. Welcome to another moment of Hive open mic week 195. My name is Ashiru. The theme for this week is Amistad. On this beautiful edition I will be presenting a song by Eden title At The Center Of It All.

We all have friends and we also understand the meaning of friends and how important friendship are to our life. Aside from friendship with people, we also have Friendship with God.

That was the reason why I decided to sing this songs, titled At the Center of it all by Eben. The song advises individual to cherished friendship with God And also encouraging us that through this friendship, we can experience unconditional Love, peace, joy, divine miracle and fresh power from God, on a daily basis.

I trust that you're going to enjoy it.

LYRICS

lyrics from azlyrics

At the center of it all
It's you that I see
It's you that I see (4x)

There is power in your name
Miracles happen in your name
As we lift our voice in praise
It's you that I see
It's you that I see

At the center of it all
It's you that I see
It's you that I see

Thanks for your time on my post.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center