Hive Open Mic Week Number #134 / Peiman Zarei ' Doll ' Cover By : @arman10


Hello artist friends
I hope you are doing well these days
Today, I performed a piece that I have memories with
I love emotional music like this
An emotional Iranian pop work with a piano version
The name of this work is 'Doll '
which was sung by the Iranian singer Mr. Peyman Zarei
And I reread...
I hope you like it too
A point that I noticed
Iranian pop music style has not been accepted for some time, I don't really know, I would like to know the reason and your opinion so that I can follow your taste and perform.
Sometimes I feel discouraged that I am not supported
The artist only wants support
I hope we all support each other
As usual, a point worth mentioning:
My goal is to make you listen to pop music
I hope I can reach this conclusion
Your opinions are important and valuable to me ...
❤❤❤


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments