šŸŽµ Hive Open Mic Week #87 : "Innal Habibal Musthofa" cover by @andriastudio & @siddiq


Hi Hivers worldwide, On open mic week 87 I will perform a song called "Innal Habibal Musthofa".
Let me introduce myself, my name is @andriastudio , I'm a beginner guitarist and today I was accompanied by my friend Siddiq, he has a great voice. I asked him for help because he is a great vocalist, with a beautiful voice.

Here's the Song Lyrics.

Innal habiibal Mushtofa
Sesungguhnya Nabi Muhammad yang terpilih

Dzuroā€™fatin wa dzu wafa
Memiliki kasih sayang dan kemuliaan

Wa dzikruhu fihis-syifa
Dan mengingatnya adalah obat

Idza tama-da bil ā€˜ilal
Bila ditimpa penyakit

Wa dzikruhu fihis-syifa
Dan mengingatnya adalah obat

Idza tama-da bil ā€˜ilal
Bila ditimpa penyakit

Nilna bihi thuulal mada
Kami memperoleh pertolongan

Nashron ā€˜ala kullil ā€˜ida
Dalam menghadapi setiap musuh

Nilna bihi thuulal mada
Kami memperoleh pertolongan

Nashron ā€˜ala kullil ā€˜ida
Dalam menghadapi setiap musuh

Thank you for listening
@andriastudio


ā–¶ļø 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center