Hive Open Mic Week 109-"Here you are"-@abrahamusic


Hello to the entire hive community, one of the great communities in participation, whether musical or blog. This is my participation in the hive open mic week 109 contest.

Cita con Foto de Playa Sencilla Publicación de Facebook (18).png

One of the contests that we always give our best, with each motivation to sing or play an instrument we can show that if you can, even if nerves come, they will never turn off our desire to move forward and be extremely confident in what you do.

"Hive open mic #109"

gherye.PNG

Every talent we develop goes from a beginning that never ends. Being "Musician" is the way to express through feeling, something that runs through the veins. Our talents are the step that will lead us to victory and will really focus us on what seems impossible, but with God everything is possible.

"Lyrics"

"Here you are"

Here you are
We see you move
I will adore
you I will adore you

Here you are
Working on me
I will adore
you I will adore you

Here you are
We see you move
I will adore
you I will adore you

Here you are
Working on me
I will adore
you I will adore you

Miraculous, you open the way
You keep promises
Light in darkness
My God, that's how You are (miraculous)

Miraculous, you open the way
You keep promises
Light in darkness
My God, so are You (here you are)

Here you are
Touching my heart
I will adore
you I will adore you

Here you are
Healing my heart
I will adore
you I will adore you

Miraculous, you open the way
You keep promises
Light in darkness
My God, so are You

Miraculous, you open the way
You keep promises
Light in darkness
My God, so are You

That's how you are, (that's how you are)
That's how you are, (that's how you are)
That's how you are, (that's how you are)
That's how you are, (that's how you are)

Even though I can't see, you're working
Even though I can't see, you're working
You're always, always working
You're always, always working
Even though I can't see, you're working
Even though I can't see, you're working
You're always, always working

You're always, always working you are working
Miraculous, you open the way
You keep promises
Light in darkness
My God, so are You

Miraculous, you open paths
You keep promises
Light in darkness
My God, that's how You are (miraculous)

Miraculous, you open the way
You keep promises
Light in darkness
My God, so are You

Miraculous, you open the way
You keep promises
Light in darkness
My God, so are You
glory to the lord.

image.png

Hola a toda la comunidad de la colmena, una de las grandes comunidades en participación, ya sea musical o blog. Esta es mi participación en el concurso Hive open mic semana 109.

Cita con Foto de Playa Sencilla Publicación de Facebook (18).png

Uno de los concursos en los que siempre damos lo mejor de nosotros, con cada motivación para cantar o tocar un instrumento podemos demostrar que si se puede, aunque vengan los nervios, nunca apagarán nuestras ganas de seguir adelante y tener mucha confianza en lo que se hace.

"Hive micrófono abierto #109"

gherye.PNG

Cada talento que desarrollamos tiene un comienzo que nunca termina. Ser "Músico" es la manera de expresarse a través del sentimiento, algo que corre por las venas. Nuestros talentos son el paso que nos llevará a la victoria y realmente nos enfocará en lo que parece imposible, pero con Dios todo es posible.

"Letra"

"Aquí estás"

Aquí estás
Te vemos mover
Te adoraré
Te adoraré
Aquí estás
Trabajando en mí
Te adoraré
Te adoraré

Aquí estás
Te vemos mover
Te adoraré
Te adoraré

Aquí estás
Trabajando en mí
Te adoraré
Te adoraré

Milagroso abres el camino
Tu cumples las promesas
Luz en las tinieblas
Dios mio asi eres Tu (milagroso)

Milagroso, abres el camino
Tu cumples las promesas
Luz en la oscuridad
Dios mío, así eres Tú (aquí estás)

Aquí estás
Tocando mi corazón
Te adoraré
Te adoraré

Aquí estás
Sanando mi corazón
Te adoraré
Te adoraré

Milagroso, abres el camino
Tu cumples las promesas
Luz en la oscuridad
Mi Dios, así eres Tú

Milagroso, abres el camino
Tu cumples las promesas
Luz en la oscuridad
Mi Dios, así eres Tú

Así eres, (así eres)
Así eres, (así eres)
Así eres, (así eres)
Así eres, (así eres)

Aunque no puedo ver, estás trabajando
Aunque no puedo ver, estás trabajando
Siempre, siempre estás trabajando Siempre, siempre
estás trabajando
Aunque no puedo ver, estás trabajando
Aunque no puedo ver, estás trabajando
Siempre, siempre estás trabajando

Siempre, siempre estás trabajando, estás trabajando
Milagroso, abres el camino
Cumples las promesas
Luz en la oscuridad
Dios mío, tú también

Milagroso, abres caminos
Cumples promesas
Luz en la oscuridad
Dios mío, así eres (milagroso)

Milagroso, abres el camino
Tu cumples las promesas
Luz en la oscuridad
Mi Dios, así eres Tú

Milagroso, abres el camino
Tu cumples las promesas
Luz en las tinieblas
Dios mío, así eres
gloria al señor.


tfshtr.PNG

Espero que les guste y puedan dejar un voto y un comentario de lo que les parecio este tema musical.

Imagen realizada en canva.com con sus recursos gratis.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments