CRAVING MADE REAL 😋

Hello Hive
It doesn't really have to be your special day to get a surprise package...
I woke up this morning to receive a surprise special cake package, a friend and I joked about my cake cravings yesterday night, couldn't get a good sleep because of sickle cell crisis, the pains was so severe
I had a chat with a friend and he tried to console me,cracked some jokes about my cravings till my pains wouldn't allow me continue with the chat, this morning I got a surprise cake package from him, a logistic company had it delivered at my doorstep...
It's a two step round cake, I love surprises 🤗

IMG_20211117_093346_068.jpg

IMG_20211117_093244_047.jpg

I was so surprised seeing it because he never said he will be sending a cake over and I am super excited that my craving came right on time.

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG 🤗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now