RE: RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #59 - "2023 NIGERIA ELECTION"
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #59 - "2023 NIGERIA ELECTION"

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #59 - "2023 NIGERIA ELECTION"

Preparations are in place in full swing. Infact I happen to have been shortlisted as an INEC ad-hoc staff in my constituency. It is open for students in my University and we even completed the training program yesterday.

This is my first time voting. It makes me feel both nervous and excited as I get to face all the uncertainties of tomorrow's event, both as an official and a voter, and excited because I get to make my vote count tomorrow.

Y'all folks, vote wisely.

God bless Hive!
God bless Nigeria!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center