My Introduction To Hive

Hello hivians, I am happy to be on the wonderful platform to share my thought and views. My name is Olasunkanmi and I am happy to be here. I've been looking out for a community where I can join and be productive and be loved, I just hope I am in the right community. I want to firmly believe so.

IMG_20211224_172323_944.jpg

I was born in Lagos, Nigeria and I had spent most of my years in Lagos. I grew up at Ebute Meta to be precise and I attended Lagos City College for my secondary school education.

I spent more than 2 decades of my life in Lagos until I decided to move to Ibadan to start a new life. It wasn't easy adapting to the new environment, people, and things - I am sure you know that feeling.

I went to The Polytechnic, Ibadan studied to study accountancy. I'm not an extremist, so do not think of me as one. My hobbies are - reading, writing, learning new skills; graphic designing, and art, I love technology; I am always intrigued by new inventions. I'm also an entrepreneur. I love any related to business.

IMG_20211224_080333_067.jpg

IMG_20211224_080143_688.jpg

I'm sure you will be wondering right now "Does he have time for fun or what does he do for fun". Well, I like sport, skating and chatting about football for fun.

To cut the long story short
I'm now on Hive blockchain. My cousin @opeyemioguns introduced me to this platform.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center