My favorite movie stars

I movie star! What a wonderful topic to read for the week! It's been a hectic week, but all the same, I always create spare time to watch my favorite movies. I love watching both Korean and American series, especially with my favorite movie stars in them.

In response to this week's prompt, if the world is falling apart and I'm given a database with a list of movie characters likely to save me, it sure must contain my favorites because, with them, I'm sure going to be saved. I would like to choose Dwayne Johnson, popularly known as "the Rock", Mark Sinclair professionally known as Vin Diesel, and also known as "Dominic Toretto, and Jason Statham.

Dwayne Johnson, "The Rock," is a former WWE wrestler, actor, producer, and businessman, born May 2, 1972. He was known as one of the best professional wrestlers of all time and also one of the world's highest-paid actors. He coined the name "the rock during his time as a wrestler. He is a huge man with fitted biceps, which can probably lift me without stress.

Image source

If I should be in any trouble at all, he has what it takes to rescue me; he is strong, fast, and courageous, if I may say, and with him as my rescuer, I am in safe hands.

My second favorite movie star, which I would love to have come to my rescue, is Vin Diesel. I call him Fast and Furious; he is the lead character in one of the best-selling and highest-rated series movies titled "Fast and Furious. He is an American actor and producer, and he is rated as one of the highest-grossing actors. Born on July 18, 1967, he has been featured in many movies, but I guess the most loved is Fast and Furious. Following his character in the movie and his physical physique, he sure has what it takes to save me if the world happens to fall apart and I need a rescuer.

Image source

He is fast and indeed furious, strong and determined, ready to fight any obstacle at any point in time; no wonder he is called Don. His physical appearance alone is captivating, and his strength can lift 100 times my size if I'm not exaggerating. I'm sure he is a good choice to save me.

For my final choice, I will take Jason Statham. He is an English actor who has featured in various action-thriller movies and is typically tough, hardboiled, gritty, or violent. He got his martial arts skills from childhood when he was practicing kickboxing and karate while working in a local market stall. He was born on July 26, 1967. He is one of the film industry's most bankable stars; he is also featured in the movie series Fast and Furious as a villain. His physical appearance might not speak much, but he has the energy and strength needed to save me. He builds well, and that keeps him in shape, which makes him a good candidate fit enough to be my rescuer.

Image source

He is strong, fast, and also furious; he is ever-ready for anything; he doesn't think twice before going for it; therefore, I will be in good hands if I choose him as the one to come save me.

Thanks for your time and your comments will be appreciated.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center