RE: RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #59 - "2023 NIGERIA ELECTION"
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #59 - "2023 NIGERIA ELECTION"

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #59 - "2023 NIGERIA ELECTION"

Okay, we are here today. Let's start dropping ideas even though my pipu don rush come here as if dem don dey expect make e drop 😅😅

HOW HAS THE PREPARATIONS TOWARDS THE ELECTION BEING FOR YOU?

I don preach tire say make people go vote tomorrow. I told them to vote wisely and even threatened anyone who vote the wrong person say make e no come meet me later in the future say country hard. Na dem Sabi oo... 😂😂

I have stocked my room with food since there wouldn't be traders selling and I don't want hunger to kill me because of election. Though, staying without food for election is worth it oo. We are true Naija 😅😅😅

I will be at home as I was unable to collect my PVC. It was sent to Lagos as per my plan but now, things has changed (all thanks to my school for spoiling things) I couldn't travel to Lagos because of safety. I am too careful to go anywhere these days but I am doing one thing — praying 😂😂😂

HOW DO YOU THINK THE ELECTION WILL BE LIKE? OR HOW WAS IT? (FOR THOSE WHO WILL BE SEEING THIS LATER)

Hmm, I don't know but I hope for things to go well. They shouldn't do wayo wayo but I believe God can change things there. I just hope the man I am praying for should win and that is Obidient (LP) Make people vote wisely and not be bribed oo. That money go finish before that day but what remains is the four years on seat.

Just few hours and we go know Nigeria's fate. God will take control.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center