RE: RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #51 - "CONNECTION"
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #51 - "CONNECTION"

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #51 - "CONNECTION"

Hello my Naija people. This conversation is a very interesting one... How come I'm just seeing it now?πŸ˜ͺ

Anyways, I agree with connection being very important. Connection speaks a lot. If you get connection, you go get long legs😁 It will be very easy to go far.

This connection has helped me a lot. So there was this day, I was at the school park queuing just like every other student. My tired my was very tired and I was patently for when bus go reach me.
Then a car parked and the woman in it called my name. When I got there I discovered that she is my uncle's colleague and we had only met once. She is also a lecturer and lecturers hardly offer students free ride.
Anyways, she asked me to enter along with one of my friends.
The transport fare from school is just N80. It was not the money but because help came just at the right time and I did not end up spending long hours on the queue.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center