RE: RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #51 - "CONNECTION"
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #51 - "CONNECTION"

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #51 - "CONNECTION"

You're right, the rate at which corruption is growing all in the name of connection, and I'm not sure is stopping any moment from now.

And let me ask, if you're to be in a place of high position, won't you remember your families first or the people close to you before thinking of other people? apparently, we would love to help the people we know . So I guess that's the connection we are talking about in nigeria.
let me be honest , If I happen to be in high place, I will remember my people first before others, that's just the Truth as far as Nigeria is concerned.... hehehe.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center