Meet someone special with like-mind // My introduction post

Such a great opportunity to be among the Best.

I'm Ali-sanni Babatunde Noah with the display name sanjaymarvel @like-mind. I am from Lagos, Nigeria. A student of the University of agriculture Abeokuta Ogun state.
IMG_20210826_092248.jpg

I'm a content creator, marketer and mobile photographer. Also I'm a crypto enthusiast. I really appreciate the exchange of value for value, looking at my country's economy the only appreciable commodity is value.

IMG_20210818_175853.jpg

Over the year's we've come to realize that hardwork without being smart just makes you work round the clock without been rewarded for your Time.

My intention of joining Hive is actually concerning the content creation aspect that enables you to meet and associate with people which will boost your ways and perspective of reasoning through interaction and vibes (cruise).

I joined Hive through the help of @starstrings01 in my college where we both had conversations about the crypto world and it's airdrops.

I was more concerned about $hive due to its liquidity preference and the whole project. Moreover, I lately discovered that the Hive community is among the web 3.0 landscape in the crypto space.

Definitely, it's a really good blessing in the clouds if one can really maximize time in putting the necessary attitude to work.

I'm a mobile photographer who brings out the best in creative pictures and through various types of photography ( landscape, wildlife, nature, street and abstract photography).

Below are various types of pictures taken by me using a mobile phone.

IMG_20210514_102806 (5).jpg

IMG_20210514_110500.jpg

IMG_20210514_112954.jpg

There's this special feelings and moreover I'll call it a world on its own “the world full of beauty" photography makes you appreciate the essence of life mainly through diver's sightings and angle of view. My love for Marco photography grew when things were seen for their true beauty and shape.

Balancing photography with my studies has really been a big task due to extreme workload from lecturers in my college, and even to the point of having few members interested in photography in my college.

Engineering has always been a demanding course from inception, yea we all know that, but due to this fact we tend to neglect the great talents of students whom study engineering but have hobbies related to other aspects of Life.

Relating photography with engineering is really awesome and a mind blowing experience. At some point you tend to see the beauty of designs and what they are made of .

I'll like to appreciate the Hive community for accepting newbies and also @Starstrings01 for bringing me onboard to such great and inspiring community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now