CONSIDERATIONS TO PICKING FRIENDS

What Is the scale to measuring or upgrading a stranger to becoming a friend or someone closer ?...

pexels-photo-4827511.jpeg

from

Well you reading may not have the appropriate scale or measurements and neither do i, but every individual has their benchmark and method of bringing someone closer or even going as far as trusting them with anything valuable
But for someone like me, i easily give rooms to people. Maybe my mindset is being programmed far different from every other person I guess

On a scale of one to a hundred (1-100) if I'm to rate my speed at accepting people, it should be around 90 because i easily bring people close. I just have this inner feeling that in one way or the other I've met such person before. Even by just conversing with them ones online or offline, i feel they are folks already and they can be brought close

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8k3JMGTTjGetfjCV3fKACgsECmg41tFynotvS2t2NzSEq6BqsDuzouF93cCN5C...4rwY6mdCQAoqHNtCKkaw7Wdr4UrFVoPLnnXoRTzJhjHXAVUzRDz89mzeDuUs4ufHZHDihpdF2rqGzWv1R2yuVURuPaYkow6mMTBBsZihVGeZ9M8DwJ2RgMsu66.png

THE RESULT OF THIS BELIEVE

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8k3JMGTTjGetfjCV3fKACgsECmg41tFynotvS2t2NzSEq6BqsDuzouF93cCN5C...4rwY6mdCQAoqHNtCKkaw7Wdr4UrFVoPLnnXoRTzJhjHXAVUzRDz89mzeDuUs4ufHZHDihpdF2rqGzWv1R2yuVURuPaYkow6mMTBBsZihVGeZ9M8DwJ2RgMsu66.png
Well this very feeling has kept me believing in the fact that there's a truth in reincarnation. I don't know how people actually see it, but something keeps telling me there's an inner me that has gone places, met people and lived with others before (don't know if you reading have felt this way before), these are my deep believe and sometimes it just seems strange to me how people want to take forever in knowing someone before they lend a hand or bring them close, all in the name of being careful or studying the person

Well to my deepest rooted understanding, life gives us thorns of choices and billions of opportunities to correct mistakes made, so i believe if i trust the wrong person, there'll still be more opportunities for me to have others to trust if the one I trusted failed me along the line. I'm not living my life based on default though, my principle to choosing people is based on the vibe they give to me at first when i send them good vibes at first impression IF THE RESPONSE IS POSITIVE, WE'RE GOOD, BUT IF NOT, I JUST TAKE ANOTHER CHANCE AND GIVE MORE VIBES BUT IF I STILL GET THE NEGATIVE VIBES I JUST KNOW THIS PERSON IS NOT IN FOR ME

MY STORY WITH A TOTAL STRANGER

pexels-photo-1567766.jpeg

from

These sayings are not just mare words, i have actually shared a drink on same bottle with a total stranger i met while traveling on the bus. Not just any drink, to top it all it was an alcoholic drink. I just had this inner feeling while we boarded the vehicle that I'm safe on that journey no matter what, it was a two hours drive and I got to the park close to 8:00pm so it was indeed a night journey, it was after i took a sip from the drink we actually started chatting I MEAN HE INNOCENTLY OFFERED ME THE BOTTLE, I LOOKED AT HIM AND MY SPIRIT ACCEPTED will truly be difficult for others, I know especially in a country like mine where we can't predict the next action
I'm not in any way advising you reader to attempt what I attempted but I'm just pointing it out that my being is different and my perspective towards things can be different from the norms sometimes. But if there's something you can learn from me is the positive mindset towards everything and the acceptability spirit

CONCLUDING THOUGHTS

See me differently, cause i see you as a family already... Thanks for coming around your contributions, comments, corrections and supports are welcomed on this one. Till we see again, keep the positive mindset towards everything and everyone and stay safe @khingstan Cares 🤴✌️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now