Naija let's rethink again

This few days in Nigeria has been the most scaring days for me, day after day I dear for my life and the life of my family members and friends.
We all want a better Nigeria the i know, I too want a better Nigeria for me and my unborn generations, but with the event of things happening it keep me wondering if there is still hope for that better tomorrow?
I know the system is corrupt, I know we are rule by corrupt human being and I also know that the government system is corrupt but still the ##endsars protest to me I think was supposed to help speak the mind of the youths to the government, but with the turn out of event, Nigeria became very hot for the common man in the sense that the common man is still in pains, suppression, oppression and suffering. In this protest, many have lost their jobs, home, family members and lots more still counting yet the men at the top or will I say the ogas at the top are not touched like the pains the common man is going through now.
Nigerians let's think again, the protest was free and peaceful but according to reporters which I will think so too that the people destroying properties and killing are non protesters, please if this is true, let the peaceful protest end, let Nigeria have peace again.

Goodnight hivians, my naija people please let's rethink again Biko.

I'm @imaluv54 thanks for stopping by and reading my blog. Love you all.

FB_IMG_16030131239489707.jpg

Picture source: Facebook

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center