RE: RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #59 - "2023 NIGERIA ELECTION"
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #59 - "2023 NIGERIA ELECTION"

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #59 - "2023 NIGERIA ELECTION"

Need to say this, this year election has to be the one with the highest participation so far for me
You need to see people trooping in just to make sure they vote even people outside the country
Just this Wednesday I have two people who just got in all because of Saturday.
Twitter is with a lot of energy and even young ones and babies know election is coming
Now everyone is trying to participate the kind of energy I like.

The preparation has been with a lot of energy and I just hope we make the right decision this time

Well for now you never can tell how the election would go
I just hope it works out well in everyones favor

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center