My Introductory Post

Hello Friends. I'm So Excited To Be Here On Ecency... My Name Is Prudence Anumaka And I'm An Instrumentalist.. I Major On The Guitar And Keyboard. I Love Making New Friends And Meeting New People. Writing Is Also Something I Love Doing Which Is One Of The Reasons I Love Ecency Cause Everyone Here Writes On A Daily Basis. img_3455_1.jpg

People Say I Smile A Lot... Well,That's True!! I'm An Accountant By Profession, A Designer By Skill, An Affiliate Marketer By Training And An Online Coach. I Tutor People Online On A Whole Lot Of Things.
People Also Call Me CLOWN Because I Always Make Them Laugh Anytime They Come Around Me, Lolz.

I Can't Wait To Meet You All Here On Ecency.. I Know We Will Make A Great Big Wonderful Family!

That's Me On The Fancy Crown. It Was My Birthday.

fb_img_1597177270526.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center