I AM TEACHER AND I AM PROUD OF MY PROFESSION

Screenshot_20211005-191938~2.jpg

Hi good evening lovers of hive I am back once again.
Tuesday that just passed happened to be Teacher's Day World wide. It was on the 5th of October 2021. It was really fun and a thing of joy to be known and called a Teacher. Many people celebrate different things like the world Pharmacy day, World Girl or boy day, mother's day, father's day, engineer's day, etc. So 5th was that day.
I never taught I would be a Teacher, ya because I believed they were not paid well, I felt they were being cheated upon, I felt they were treated well, but as time goes on and I grew to be teacher too I now realized that teaching is the noblest profession. Oh! How happy I feel each time I seeing some of the children I taught being responsible and becoming highly valued in the society.
Well don't ask me how long I have taught to have children that has become reasonable in the society. I started teaching at a young age. I would say the first time I taught I was 21 years of age😁, and I bet you I haven't regretted it since then.

FB_IMG_1633488418773.jpg

I hear people say the reward of teachers is in heaven but I said mine will start from here. I will enjoy all the benefit of teaching, I will reap all the good things of teaching as the years goes by.
One advantage of teaching is that it makes me look young,

IMG_20210930_074159_356.jpg

it makes my brain active, yeah! Always racking my brain on what to teach my pupils or student as the case maybe. Although teaching is a bit demanding after all other professions are demanding too it puts food on my table. Another thing is that I can't hide from the crowd because one or two of my pupils must know meπŸ™„πŸ™„, then tell at me Teacher, Madam or Mistress as the case may be.
I could go on and on to tell you how proud I am to be a Teacher, but before I end I will love to say if you can read then do well to thank a teacherπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

IMG_20210517_120630.jpg

IMG_20210517_120649.jpg

Snapchat-399152951.jpg

I remain

glotokens

Thanks for engaging my blog
Much πŸ’•
I appreciate

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center