RE: RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #51 - "CONNECTION"
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #51 - "CONNECTION"

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #51 - "CONNECTION"

Oh! How have missed you all, not fully back yet, because work don choke for me this Xmas season, how have you all been? Great, I guess

@Sam.hangout Xmas choke you too?

Let me go straight to the question as e dey hot

is connection important?

Yes, very very

why?

In the world today, connection makes access to a lot of things easier, we now live in a who you know era, except in special cases where luck or should I say grace works for you,

Nowadays, to get admitted in school or get a job, also connections you've made in the past can be of help to you tomorrow, that is why it's always advised not to burn down bridges when parting ways with some one.

'My recent happening with connection'

I recently got a very high paying client through the connection of a very low paying customer, me and her dey always argue for price like kilode, sometimes, her complain sef go make you tire and frustrated coupled with her low payments, sometimes, I almost vex say I no see for her again, not knowing that her colleagues in the office were always admiring her dresses, both cooperate and native wears, and asked her where she do shop from, when she told them they were not readymade but sewn by a tailor, they were surprised, immediately, she linked me up with them, and guess what, they always triple her payment without pricing O, so you see, connection from her got me better clients.

Ehm😉 @quduus1 @treasuree @actordontee wake up O, even though I'm just about going to dlerp👾😴

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center