My introduction post.

Good day everyone,

My name is Eze Samuel I'm a native of Abia State. Nigeria. It feels so nice to be here. And I am sure grateful to meet fellow writers like me who are ready to showcase their talents and give quality content just as I hope to do on this platform.

I am a student of the University of Uyo, department of business administration. At the moment schooling happens to be the only thing I do. I am of average height and a staunch lover of good entertainment. Ranging from movies to music to other top notch quality entertaining contents.

I got to know about ecency from a friend of mine. Writing has been something I love doing. I developed a love for writing after a few months at home due to the consistent Assu strike and hope to grow the little hobby I developed here.

I am the last child of a family of five ( two ladies and three guys). I'm a lover of entertaining art, art that tells about nature. I am looking forward to knowing more from your post here. The same way I'll like to let myself know here.

I am of the group of people that believes in love. I love love. And I hope love loves me. Although now I yet to find love. Now this does not fall to the opposite gender only. But I show love to all and sundry. Agape kinda love.

I love my dark , tall and beautiful women. I believe in family and humanity too. I am an introvert. I love my space a lot. Once as a friend you treat me well you have automatically become family. I don't know how to say no when I'm in the opportunity to help.

Lastly I don't believe in religion but i love God and all he stands for. That doesn't mean I'm not a Christian.

Now you have known a little about can I know you too.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center