RE: RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #59 - "2023 NIGERIA ELECTION"
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #59 - "2023 NIGERIA ELECTION"

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #59 - "2023 NIGERIA ELECTION"

Hello everyone
This topic has e dey hot for my body na him I go drop. Alright back to the question

HOW HAS THE PREPARATIONS TOWARDS THE ELECTION BEING FOR YOU?

Well well I supper excited first to be of age to an accredited voter and to sum it up as one of the INEC official,

Well since it my first time to really participate it has been an awesome experience for me, for the about a week now I have been attending the INEC official training on how to work professional during this election. I think am a little bit anxious about it Because of the stories of how election use to be in Nigeria my beloved country, but at the same time I feel fulfilled participation as my own way of creating a new Nigeria, a new hope and a new future.

Thanks

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center