RE: RE: Nigeria's Independence! What a way to launch into October!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nigeria's Independence! What a way to launch into October!

RE: Nigeria's Independence! What a way to launch into October!

You know what I am thinking...

I think sometimes the things seem simple. and then people just take it lightly - and then they don't get enough out of it.

Sometimes things are very simple but people take it so seriously and with such importance. And it can be overwhelming and so powerful.

so... hehehe I don't know. I think it's not about the actual exercises that we will do - but more about how much we give of ourselves. you know what I mean?

but i think if we immerse ourselves - it will be that healing rejuvenating life-changing process.

so - we wait in expectation :)

be brave, lovely. hehehe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center