My most preferred specialty here on hive[Hivenaijaweekly contest]

photo_1600686950900_19843bf99e9a.jpeg
[Source] (https://unsplash.com/photos/rtYohDktwbY)

Hello hivers, welcome to my blog.Still in the spirit of salah Holidays, hope you all are Having a great week. I'm obliged to be part of another edition of @hivenaija contest. I will be talking on my preferred niche here on hive.

I happen to be a female instrumentalist/vocalist,a cook and also a forex/crypto enthusiast. My preferred speciality here on hive are @foodiebeehive, @leofinance and also @hiveopenmic.
As a forex/crypto interested person, I enjoy writing more about forex and crypto, my trading life and more. I also look out for post/blogs on the @leofinance community that interests me to read and I also benefit from it. Last week, I participated in a first contest in that community and it was my first time and I happened to be one of the top 10 lucky winners 🏆 and I was awarded 58hive. It came as a shock at first cause I least expected it, but then I was so excited and it enlightened my spirit to do more.

Being part of the @leofinance community has been partly rough but amazing as I still struggle in getting a better understanding about the community, but I believe with time I will be fully inclined.

Another area of specialization that interest me is the @foodiebeehive. I have been a part of the community ever since I joined hive. I have made some post on how I prepared most of my dishes in the Naija way😁. Do well to check out my previous posts. I won't really say I'm struggling in this area, reasons being because I just started and it has been amazing since I joined.

Finally, @hiveopenmic community. It's a community for lovers of music though I don't have a full idea about it and I find it hard to join in the contest cause I don't know how to make and edit a video yet. I only view others post, up vote and comment, but deep down I want to be part of it because I love making music.

So far, these are my preferred specialized area on hive.

Thanks for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments