Already in que to cast my vote. Using my Franchise.

Hello beloved and great Nigerians. We are great people indeed. I bring you all greetings from Nasarawa state, Nigeria. It is a blessing to be alive today to see a great change take place in my country.

This is the long awaited day. The D day have finally arrived. Just like a pregnant woman who has been carrying the child for nine months and labor started some minutes ago. She already knows that her labor will not be in vain. The baby will soon come out for everyone to see.

Franchise:
The right to vote at a public election.

@nkemakonam, I have not seen you in the que. Where are you? Are you not voting again? Please come out and join me to fix this beautiful country of ours.

No place like home. Only a fool will tell you that his home is very bad. But a wise son will always look for a way of putting things right even if it goes bad.


For today, we have sacrificed everything to make sure we fix things aright. I don't think that there is any sacrifice too much for this great country of ours. Before we don't come out for voting saying that it will not count. But all of that is in the past now. We are voting and it will count. Our beloved president have promised that every vote will count, so holding into his words, we are out to vote. Voting for a better Nigeria.

Let's all go out to exercise our Franchise. This is our duty. Our work as good citizens of this country. Happy Nigeria. Happy citizens.

All the images used in this post belongs to me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now