最强ai绘画模型Flux试用 Trial of the most advanced AI art model, Flux

这两天在研究学习新的ai绘画模型,flux这个模型确实强大,能通过直接输入语言来画图,能更容易的指定动作和画面,不想以前的模型只能通过输入一系列的词来随机生成画面,想在画面上输出特定的文字更是不可能。但是这个flux却可以做到下面这个图片就是我用flux生成的,我之用了这样的提示语句,一只白兔子举着牌子,上面写着‘请给我投票’
These past few days, I’ve been diving into a new AI art model, Flux, and it’s truly impressive. Unlike previous models that only allowed for random image generation through a series of keywords, Flux lets you create images directly from text input. You can easily specify actions and scenes, and even add specific text within the image, which was impossible before. For example, the image below was generated by Flux using just this prompt: 'A white rabbit holding a sign that says, "Please vote for me."'
ComfyUI_00005_.png
一个恶魔骑在老虎身上,手里举着牌子上面写着‘给我投票!’,背后有一个城堡,在血夜。
"A demon riding on a tiger, holding a sign that says, 'Vote for me!', with a castle in the background under a blood-red night."
ComfyUI_00011_.png
不过现在的图片还不够好看,主要是我现在才上手这个模型,还有很多的配件没搭建好,我现在只搭建了一个最简陋的能运行的而已。所以你应该能发现这些图片其实问题很多,比如多只手,画面不够好等问题。后面我会继续完善这个workflows,做出好看的图,敬请期待
"I'm still new to this model, and there are many components I haven't set up yet. Right now, I’ve only built a very basic, functional version, so you might notice quite a few issues with the images, like extra hands or less-than-ideal visuals. As I continue to refine the workflows, I’ll be able to create much better images. Stay tuned!"
1725284596175.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now