自我介紹

Hello everyone at Peakd. I am here because Michael introduced this platform to me. Also, thanks him a lot for helping me setting up this account. it is really a new platform to me, but I found it is quite interesting. Let’s enjoy here.
大家好,我是 Emma。首先多謝Michael 介紹Peakd 這個平台給我,也十分感謝他協助我開這個 account.

My name is Emma, and I am from Hong Kong. I like reading and writing. Currently my writing is mainly about family life and parenting story, because I have two daughters and one dog. My two little girls are 6 years 10 months and 4 months old, respectively.
我平時喜歡閱讀及寫文。現在寫作主要是寫家庭生活及育兒故事,因為我有兩個女兒,分別是6歲10個月及4個月大。未來希望有時間去發展其他寫作主題。

Sisters' Love.jpeg

For reading, now I spend certain time to reading together with my daughters, so as to establish their reading habit. It’s good that my elder girl does like reading now.
以前我較多閱讀理財、個人成長及育兒方面的書籍,現在少了這些閱讀時間,改變為和女兒們一起閱讀繪本或兒童書籍,藉此培養她們的閱讀習慣。
另外,閱讀時間也少了,因為我的第二個女兒剛出生約4個月,雖然有產假,但是我餵母乳,所以也要花不少時間去貼身照顧她。希望之後能有多些自己的時間去閱讀及成長,然後和大家分享閱讀心得。

My dog, named Pooh, is a poodle, 8 years old, is nearly an old dog. It is black and white and we love it.
我們也養有一隻貴婦狗,暱稱 Pooh 豬,8歲了,差不多是老狗啦。它身體大部分都是黑色,而胸部、下巴及前右腳是白色,很特別吧!

POOH.jpg

One of my favourite quotes is “You must be the change you want to see in the world” from Gandhi. Whatever your dream is, or whatever you want to be, change now and work hard for it, then you will getting closer and closer to it.
其中一句我喜歡的金句是甘地的「成為你想在世界上看到的改變!」若對現狀有不滿,我們很難改變別人去配合,唯有改變自己,努力令自己變好,才有機會影響別人一起去改變。讓我們一起為自己的夢想或理想世界轉變及加油!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center