📷The last days to work | 工作最后几天😎(by @ace108)




It was the last day of September. I was working in the last few shifts in the previous job. I was working the afternoon shift and decided to go HarbourFront Centre to walk around and see if I could get a haircut. It wasn't crowded.

当天是九月的最后一天。我在以前的工作的最后几个轮班工作。那时工作班是下午班。我决定去港湾中心走走,看看我能去理个发吗。那里并不拥挤。
@ace108



🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/

This store had no customer inside.

这家店有没有顾客。
@ace108


However, I checked out a few haircut places and they were busy.

不过,我去了几个理发的地方,他们正忙着。
@ace108


It was the last day of September and I remembered I had a birthday offere from Starbucks for a free upsize.

那是九月的最后一天,我记得星巴克给我个生日优惠免费加码。
@ace108


So, I decided to get a green tea latte...

所以,我决定买被绿茶拿铁...
@ace108


... and went to the office and chill for one of the last few times.

......去了办公室,去轻松下。反正也不是很多机会了。
@ace108


The following day was the 1st of October and was also an afternoon shift and I went HarbourFront Centre again. I went to get my haircut when there was nobody inside.

隔天是10月1日,也是做下午班而我又去港湾中心。我终于在有人在里面去理发了出来。
@ace108


As I left, another guy had came. So, this was the first time I got a haircut while wearing a mask and I think it will have to be like that for a while. It should last me more than a month.

当我离开,另一个人已经进去。那这是我第一次戴口罩理发,我看还会得那样好一段时间。这头发应该能等到一个多月后才需剪。
@ace108



👀 📷 👆 😎 👀 📷 👆

Recent Post
FirstImage
📷#MarketFriday Merry Christmas to the Whale | 鲸鱼圣诞快乐😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#11.21 Back to school for taiji | 回去学校练太极拳 😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷Joyful dinner between the cat | 猫之间的Joyful晚餐😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷Food Panda redemption | 食品熊猫赎罪。😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#MonthlyAuthorChallenge #11.19 Cathedral on Halloween night | 座堂在万圣节晚 😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#WednesdayWalk Walking to get lunch near the inlaws | 从太太娘家出去买午餐😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#11.15 United Square | 大华广场 😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#BeautifulSunday - Dinner at Aji Ichi | 美丽星期天 - 晚餐在Aji Ichi (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#11.15 Orchard Road busy | 乌节路忙忙😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#BeautifulSunday - Getting medication and dinner | 美丽星期天 - 领取药物找晚餐(by @ace108)

SEPARATOR-ace

Please see my other posts: @ace108

请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency