📷#MarketFriday 9.9. Dinner | 9.9晚餐😎(by @ace108)






After hitting the [Buy] button for the monitor and after my wife finished her work from home hours, we went out to get dinner. I remembered a new stall was opening at the coffeeshop near my place. Actually, I found out it's not really a new stall but one we went before when it used to be at Lorong 1 Toa Payoh Food Centre.

上网订购了个显示器等太太在家办公下班后,我们出去吃晚饭。我想起了一个新摊位在靠近我家的咖啡店。其实,我发现它也不算是新摊位,但是一个当他们在大巴窑1巷的熟食中心之前去过的。
@ace108



🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/

They said showed "Since 1968" on the sign above.

上面的标志表明“自1968年以来”。
@ace108


My wife and I ordered the same fish soup noodle. Cost $5. Overall, she think she got a satisfying meal but still said there is room for dessert.

太太和我点了同样的鱼片汤米粉。一碗$ 5。她说吃得满意但说还吃得下甜点。
@ace108


We walked to the food court at HDB Hub and sat a table and I took out my phone.

我们走去建屋局中心的食阁,坐在一张桌子,拿出手机。
@ace108


Opened up the app and bought 2 desserts. Waited a while before going to collect.

打开了小程序并买了2个甜点。过一会去领取。
@ace108


Then I went to pick up her tuan suan and my sweet potato soup and 2 people happy at the end of the day.

然后,我去拿了她的豆爽和我的番薯汤。2人吃得乐。
@ace108


Recent Post

FirstImage
📷#MarketFriday 27 inch after 9.9 | 9.9后27寸😎 (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷ThursdayGreen - Buying green stuff | 买绿色东西😎 (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷WednesdayWalk - Walk to Marina Bay + Video | 走去滨海湾 + 视频 😎 (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷Vegetarian dinner between the lights | 素食晚餐间的灯光😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#MonthlyAuthorChallenge #09.14 Not my Bentley | 不是我的宾利😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#BeautifulSunday $Dailypetphotography The keep dry cat on the way to work | 美丽星期天-上班见的避雨猫😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#MonthlyAuthorChallenge #09.12 Bubble milk coffee | 泡泡奶咖啡😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#MarketFriday Market Night and Day from pizza to gold digger | 夜市到日夜,比萨到淘金😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#TGIF #MarketFriday ordering lunch and dinner before breakfast | 休息星期五-早餐前就订购午餐和晚餐😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#MonthlyAuthorChallenge #09.10 Special half colour | 特色😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#WednesdayWalk Finding Joy after coffee | 咖啡后寻开心☕😎(by @ace108)

SEPARATOR-ace

Please see my other posts: @ace108

请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency