📷#TGIF #MarketFriday ordering lunch and dinner before breakfast | 休息星期五-早餐前就订购午餐和晚餐😎(by @ace108)





Today is my off day. I woke up slightly after 9am. I decided to order lunch and dinner because I have a free pizza voucher from Pizzahut in the month of my birthday. I have to order a minimum of $15 first in order to use it which is not surprising.

今天是我的休息日。上午9点过后才醒来。我决定上网订购午餐和晚餐,因为在我的生日月份我有必胜客免费比萨券。要消费至少$15才能使用并不感到意外。
@ace108



🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/

Let me check out the BFF Box which cost slight more than $15.

让我看看超过$15的BFF Box。
@ace108


There are choice of different items.

有不同的选择。
@ace108


The classic pizzas need me to top-up $2.50. Next.

经典比萨还需要附加$2.50。看下一个。
@ace108


I decided to go with the BBQ Chucky Chic as I don't have to pay more for this.

我决定点BBQ Chunky Chic因为没有附加费。
@ace108


For the pasta, I went with the Turkey Bacon Aglio Olio.

对于面食,我去了土耳其培根Aglio Olio口味。
@ace108


For the sides, I ordered the chicken tenders. So much food for two and part of them will be for dinner but not sure which is which.

至于配菜就点鸡柳。两人吃这么多食物还没决定这么分些为晚餐。
@ace108


Not paying anymore so the BFF Box is $16.50.

不价钱,所以这 BFF Box要画的是 $16.50。
@ace108


$4 for delivery fee and total of $20.50 is still a good price for both lunch and dinner for 2.

加上$4递送费总共是$20.50 还算是一个不错的价格为两人午餐和晚餐。
@ace108


Now, I get my free pizza.

现在,去领取我的免费披萨。
@ace108


Yay, it works.

耶,通过了。
@ace108


Come to me Chicken Supreme

Chicken Supreme, 快来我家。
@ace108


Confirm the total price is still the same.

确认总消费价没变动。
@ace108


Schedule for delivery at 12pm.

安排递送时间是在中午12点。
@ace108


@ace108


All done and it's slightly after 10am and I'm having a light breakfast after this and wait.

完成后就是上午10点过后。然后,吃小点早餐。等待。
@ace108


Recent Post

FirstImage
📷#MonthlyAuthorChallenge #09.10 Special half colour | 特色😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#WednesdayWalk Finding Joy after coffee | 咖啡后寻开心☕😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#TreeTuesday Coffee by the trees | 树边喝咖啡😎 ☕😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#MonthlyAuthorChallenge #09.08 Before light up the Apple | 亮起苹果之前😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#MonthlyAuthorChallenge #09.07 Sunday Lunch | 星期天午餐😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#BeautifulSunday Getting 1 year free membership to National Gallery | 美丽星期天-领取1年免费会员在国家美术馆😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#MonthlyAuthorChallenge #09.06 Mid-Autumn is coming | 中秋快到🌕 😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#MonthlyAuthorChallenge #09.05 Good morning moon | 早安月亮🌕 😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#MarketFriday Looking for coffee break in HabourFront | 在港湾寻觅咖啡店☕😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#MonthlyAuthorChallenge #09.04 #SunThursday One night in Pearl of the Orient | 一夜在东方之珠🌇😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#MarketFriday Getting new clothes for the mobile phone | 为时间买新衣服😎(by @ace108)

SEPARATOR-ace

Please see my other posts: @ace108

请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency