New Social Media Channels

I went ahead and set up a few social media and social marketing type accounts for the Guilty Parties brand. There's quite a few that we didn't have due to being inactive for all these years. Also don't want random people to encroach on the brand.

Guiltyparties.com is still the flagship and no matter what anyone says there's only one .com and always will be. If similarly-branded ventures want to buy it out they're welcome to for the right price. They better start saving.

Regardless, the latest additions to the social presence cadre are:

Linktree

https://linktr.ee/guiltyparties

Linktree is a platform that lets you create a profile and add a whole bunch of relevant links to it. They don't have to be restricted to social media accounts but can be individual posts, shops, images, other sites like in mine, etc.

about.me

https://about.me/guiltyparties

This service lets you create a small informational card about yourself (if you're lazy it creates it for you based on guided choices) and then personalize it by adding an image and social media links. The Google Scholar link pictured is actually my Steemit link (they didn't have Steemit as an option and I wasn't able to find a good way to recommend to them to add it).

Patreon

https://www.patreon.com/guiltyparties

Most people are probably familiar with this one. I don't really care much about the payouts but I wanted to grab the name before someone else did and misrepresented us. The general idea is it lets you get paid for exclusive content. I haven't used it long enough to recommend it to anyone but as its pretty popular I'd say it's a good idea to give it a go for some extra money.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center