community
"Node error"

Drawing Stitch ( With easy-to-draw steps)

Drawing for me is such a therapeutic activity, and you know what is more interesting?
COLORING.

I enjoy experimenting with different color palettes or Illustrator.
I use Illustrator a lot because it works with vectors and I love it.

Today, I made an illustration of Stitch from Lilo and Stitch animation.
I shared a few visual steps incase you'd love to try as well.

I enjoy myself a lot whenever I start designing
liloc.jpg

lilobw.jpg

Screenshot (707).png

Screenshot (708).png

Screenshot (709).png

Screenshot (710).png

Screenshot (711).png

Screenshot (712).png

Screenshot (713).png

This content was muted by Hi From Hive moderators for not following community guidelines.

Drawing Stitch ( With easy-to-draw steps)

This is a cross post of @buttonn/drawing-stitch--with-easy-to-draw-steps-sae8hn by @buttonn.

Node error

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center