HAPPY FOR MY MINNOW BADGE // FELIZ POR MI INSIGNIA MINNOW (Eng - Esp)

capture-20220812-133717.jpg


english rojo.png

Good morning to all!! In the last months I felt worried about my achievements in Hive, that's why I proposed as this year's project, to look for ways to grow within it, learn everything necessary to create better content, and give my publications a nice presentation. The task has not been easy at all, it is a delicate and dedicated task. Yesterday I received with joy and happiness the surprise that my level within Hive had risen and that for that reason they gave me a new badge, the minnow. This beautiful little freshwater fish identifies us as fighting hivers who have fought their first battle to adapt to a totally new and unknown space for many of us, and that fills us with pride and satisfaction.

hive 3.png

I've already completed my first year on this platform, I've been here for exactly 1 year and 3 months, and I still don't know how everything works. I could say that I have only learned the basics to defend myself and create daily content that reaches all the senses of the readers and curators of this space. I have had friends who encourage me every day and give me not only ideas but also relevant information to learn more about the use of tools to create quality content.

capture-20220811-131938.jpg

My space has a wide variety of topics, I do not publish a single type of content. The most common topics on my blog are: literature including short stories, fables, poetry, short stories, paranormal stories, mystery, humor, myths, legends, and romance; craft and cooking tutorials; reflective stories; psychology; yoga tips, food and naturopathic medicine; tips to improve stress and anxiety; suggestions for music, movies and series; anecdotes; trips and family moments; Hive initiatives and contests… among others.

capture-20220812-133104.jpg

I feel that every day that passes my project to grow, worth the redundancy, grows more with my perseverance. I am putting all my effort into this work despite having two major obstacles in the place where I live, which are daily power failures, and the constant absence of internet. Those are really my two big stones in the road. But still I don't stop and try as much as possible to post daily, even managing to get Hive Buzz badges for posting multiple times throughout a week without going a single day without posting.

capture-20220812-082908.jpg

For me it is important to work harder every day and bring to the other users and visitors of this blockchain, an interesting material that pleases them, and that way they always feel the desire to visit me and enjoy my stories, my recipes, tips. personal, or crafts. Publications, of course, always framed in a cordial atmosphere and mutual respect, which I consider to be one of the most important steps to follow within our publications.

298096665_624047005911205_2485626515494641912_n.jpg

Once again I feel happy and pleased to reach another milestone of growth in Hive, and show myself the fruit of my perseverance and perseverance every day. I am convinced that the achievements of life are not given in the blink of an eye, and this badge that I have just received makes me feel that I am on the right path, that my growth is greater every day, that perseverance was worth the sorrow, and I trust in God that as the days go by I will be able to overcome more challenges. With Him everything, without Him nothing.

hive 3.png

Thanks @hivebuzz for the support provided. A huge hug for everyone! Have a happy day!!


rojo.png


capture-20220812-133717.jpg


español rojo.png

¡¡Buenos días a todos!! En los últimos meses me sentí preocupada por mis logros en Hive, por eso me propuse como proyecto de este año, buscar las maneras de crecer dentro de él, aprender todo lo necesario para crear mejor contenido, y darle a mis publicaciones una agradable presentación. La tarea no ha sido nada fácil, es una labor delicada y dedicada. Ayer recibí con dicha y felicidad la sorpresa de que mi nivel dentro de Hive había subido y que por esa razón me otorgaban una nueva insignia, el minnow. Este hermoso pececito de agua dulce nos identifica como hivers luchadores que han librado su primera batalla para la adaptación a un espacio totalmente nuevo y desconocido para muchos de nosotros, y que nos llena de orgullo y satisfacción.

hive 3.png

Ya cumplí mi primer año en esta plataforma, exactamente tengo 1 año y 3 meses aquí, y aún no conozco todo su funcionamiento. Podría decir que sólo he aprendido lo básico para defenderme y crear diariamente un contenido que llegue a todos los sentidos de los lectores y curadores de este espacio. He contado con amigos que día a día me incentivan y me dan no sólo ideas sino información relevante para aprender más del uso de las herramientas para crear contenido de calidad.

capture-20220811-131938.jpg

Mi espacio cuenta con una gran variedad de temas, no publico un solo tipo de contenido. Los temas más comunes en mi blog son: la literatura incluyendo cuentos, fábulas, poesía, relatos breves, historias paranormales, misterio, humor, mitos, leyendas, y romance; tutoriales de manualidades y cocina; relatos reflexivos; psicología; tips de yoga, alimentación y medicina naturista; consejos para mejorar el estrés y la ansiedad; sugerencias de música, películas y series; anécdotas; viajes y momentos familiares; iniciativas y concursos de Hive… entre otros.

capture-20220812-133104.jpg

Siento que cada día que pasa mi proyecto de crecer, valga la redundancia, crece más con mi perseverancia. Estoy poniéndole todo mi empeño a esta labor a pesar de tener dos grandes obstáculos en el lugar donde resido, que son las fallas eléctricas diarias, y la ausencia de internet constantemente. Realmente ésas son mis dos grandes piedras en el camino. Pero aun así no me detengo y trato en lo posible de publicar a diario, logrando incluso obtener insignias de Hive Buzz por publicar en varias oportunidades a lo largo de una semana sin dejar un solo día sin hacerlo.

capture-20220812-082908.jpg

Para mí es importante trabajar más fuerte cada día y llevar a los demás usuarios y visitantes de esta blockchain, un material interesante que les cause gusto, y que de esa manera siempre sientan el deseo de visitarme y deleitarse con mis relatos, mis recetas, tips personales, o manualidades. Publicaciones, por supuesto, siempre enmarcadas en un ambiente cordial y de respeto mutuo, que considero que es uno de los pasos más importantes a seguir dentro de nuestras publicaciones.

298096665_624047005911205_2485626515494641912_n.jpg

Una vez más me siento feliz y complacida por alcanzar otro logro de crecimiento en Hive, y demostrarme a mí misma el fruto de mi constancia y perseverancia de cada día. Estoy convencida de que los alcances de la vida no se dan en un abrir y cerrar de ojos, y esta insignia que acabo de recibir me hace sentir que voy por el camino correcto, que mi crecimiento cada día es mayor, que la perseverancia valió la pena, y confío en Dios de que a medida que pasen los días podré superar más retos. Con Él todo, sin Él nada.

hive 3.png

Gracias @hivebuzz por el apoyo brindado. ¡¡Un abrazo inmenso para todos!! ¡¡Que pasen un feliz día!!



rojo.png


derechos de autor.jpg

derechos de autor personal en inglés parte 2.png

capture-20211120-163542.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency