Does anyone really reads my content? || Poll

Covers Victoria.gif

made using canva

I have been busy and taking a break from Hive for over 4 months now but tomorrow is Mother's Day and if you don't know I own the Motherhood Community (if you are a mom go to our celebration post to see how you can win some of the liquid rewards of that post! Here! Happy Mother's Day!) So, I had to come back to make the celebratory post for that and well I thought since I'm here already I should try that new option for polls I have never used before.

PS. I have never understood the obsession of all the dApps on Hive with Poll, we have an issue with Onboarding and have been needing the lite accounts or any other way to make it easier for new users to join our chain since it started like 8 years ago and nope every single dApp always is more worry on how to make Polls possible LMAO. MAKE IT MAKE SENSE!!!

Does anyone really reads my content? || Poll
You may select 1 choices
Yes, Come back!
Don't care
Just go away
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center