Who Would You Like to See Win the US Presidential Election - Trump or Harris? Go On Be Brave!

image.png



I'm just putting this out there. I know politics can be very divisive so I am not going to spend long on this one. But with less than three weeks left until the US general election I would like to gauge the political waters at the moment within the Hive community.

So I'm not asking for you guys to divulge your whole political perspectives but if you would be kind enough to simply let me know which candidate in the US presidential election you are supporting I would be very grateful. I also want to know in the comments which candidate you think will win the election.

I don't care which candidate you prefer, this is not about castigating anyone for their politics. We all have opinions and views when it comes to politics, well most of us do anyway! As humans we all share common goals it's just that we disagree on how we achieve those common goals. That's the way it is, although there is absolutely no need for so much division in our world.

So if you would like to elaborate on your politics feel free in the comments. As for me I'm a hybrid I would say, I am a creature of both the left and right. And when it comes to politicians as far as I can tell 90% of them are in it for self enrichment and nothing else. But you do get exceptions and the odd ray of light.

Peace!




This is a Commentrewarder engaged post. Comments on this post will receive a tip from Commentrewarder on post payout.
Who Would You Like to See Win the US Presidential Election - Trump or Harris?
You may select 1 choices
Donald Trump
Kamala Harris
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center