RE: RE: Travel with Lightcaptured - The Magic of Sovana, in a few scenery photographs
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with Lightcaptured - The Magic of Sovana, in a few scenery photographs

RE: Travel with Lightcaptured - The Magic of Sovana, in a few scenery photographs

I have been to so many Italian settlements that at first I had to ask myself, have I been to Sovana? That name sounds so familiar to me. And so welcoming at the same time. But no, I haven't been there. In the next pearl of this so dreamy country.

one could tell so much about a particular place, city, town or village, just when observing the people walking on the streets and the folks sitting at the bars and the cafeterias

I would say that this can also be said even about street animals, and this is a regularity that I noticed recently in Bulgaria. One can judge in which city it is better to live by studying the condition of street cats. So what can be said about a lovely little peaceful place where the people on the streets as well as the animals behave and look good?
Thanks for the great contribution!
!LUV
!PIZZA
!LOL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center