Pleb determinism

bitcoin_pleb.jpg

When I first got into crypto some crazy people were saying that you can simply hodl your bitcoin and eventually you will see some nice profits with this strategy without doing much of anything except let time do it's thing. But back then I was much more interested in buying dumb coins which I thought might x100 or even x1000 my initial investment. Of course that didn't happen, and I would have been way better off just hodling the bitcoin I bought with fiat instead of using it to chase pipe dreams.

If you're involved in crypto for a long time and you're still plebing around then something is definitely not right about your decisions so far. That's why I am very committed to unplebing this silly "old" fool, to prove to myself I can do it. Besides, I don't want to be on the bare bones of my ass when I'll reach retirement age.

With everything going to plan I aim to have a nice bag of stable coins at the end of this bull cycle, ready to buy bitcoin on the cheap when the crypto winter will be at its darkest. Provided I don't screw it up somehow, which is always a possibility when you let clowns play with money :P

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency