My different hair styles make me proud and happy

Hello dear friends.This is my the first post in this community .I hope I am at the right place because my post is not connected to make up but to the beauty of hair styles that is somehow connected to make-up.
I love to change my hair styles amd colour of my hair too,I am naturally brunette but sometimes I like to be blonde.I will show you several of my favourite hairstyles that you can have too,they are very good for summer time and for hot weather.

TPhoto_00256.jpg
I adore this one,it is good for the seasode,if you want to have beautiful hair few days.After that your hair is curly and beautiful.
This one is made a year ago when I was blonde.I hope you like it too.

Slika3087.jpg

Slika3088.jpg
The following photos are also my hairstyles.My hair dresser likes to makes me new and different hairstyles because I have their confidence to yo me what they want and it is always good ,and suits me well.

DSC08146.JPG

DSC08149 (2).JPG

![Slika0057.jpg](

Slika0074.jpg
I also like this one that looks like a snakd.

Slika2790.jpg

TPhoto_00448.jpg

28102012274.jpg

Slika2783.jpg

DSC00127.JPG
Do you also like to change your hair styles?Together with good make-up it can make us ladies real beauties.
Greetings from Serbia

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now