[ENG/ESP] Amanita Muscaria 🍄

00 portada.jpg

English

Happy Friday everyone 😘 to close this week, I made a look inspired by red mushrooms called amanita muscaria 🍄

Español

Feliz viernes a todos 😘 para cerrar esta semana, hice un look inspirado en los hongos rojos llamados amanita muscaria 🍄

06.jpg

Separadores-56.png

01.jpg

02.jpg

90% of the look depends on red ink, which can be applied as lipstick and as blush on the cheeks. So I started by applying it to my eyelids, cheek and nose. Before applying the next product, it looks strange and it seems like I had an allergic reaction or that it had hit my face 😂 but you know that you have to #TrustTheProcess. Then I applied a lot of highlighter on the tip of my nose, on the cupid's bow of my lips and on the tear duct of my eyes. I made a cat eye liner with black shadow and applied a lot of mascara. With a white eyeliner I made the white dots of the amanita muscaria on my cheeks and nose, and I finished the look with red lipstick 💄

El 90% del look depende de tinta roja, que se puede aplicar como labial y como rubor en las mejillas. Así que empecé aplicándola en párpados, mejilla y nariz. Antes de aplicar el siguiente producto, se ve extraño y pareciera que tuviese una reacción alérgica o que me hubiese golpeado el rostro 😂 pero ya saben que hay que confiar en el proceso. Luego apliqué mucho iluminador en la punta de la nariz, en el arco de cupido de los labios y en el lagrimal de los ojos. Hice un delineado de cat eye con sombra negra y apliqué mucho rímel. Con un delineador blanco hice los puntos blancos de la amanita muscaria en mis mejillas y nariz, y finalicé el look con labial rojo 💄

Separadores-56.png

The final look

👇

El look final

03.jpg

04.jpg

05.jpg

06.jpg

I hope you liked it and that everyone has a beautiful and fun weekend 😊

Espero que les haya gustado y que todos pasen un hermoso y divertido fin de semana 😊

Separadores-56.png

Banner .png

Separadores-56.png

➡️ Photos: Original and of my own.
➡️ Image Design: Picsart app & Canva app.
➡️ Translation: DeepL Translator.

➡️ Fotos: Originales y de mi autoría.
➡️ Diseño de imagen: Picsart app & Canva app.
➡️ Traducción: DeepL Translator.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center