Tricolor en la piel / Tricolor on the skin

IMG_20210311_175451.jpg

Hello, my maker power, I have them very, very abandoned, because now I am a candidate for the patron saint festivities where I live and they have me very busy
Today I wanted to bring you a very special makeup and I hope you like it. I am inspired by the colors of my beautiful flag, my tricolor and why I had to take some photos with a tricolor shirt and I wanted to do my makeup like that and more if it is an employer contest

Preparation
Well before doing this makeup I did one that also raised it but it gave me an allergy and I had to sprinkle oatmeal on my face and guide how I improve my hair in a single day I will also make a blog about that
I washed my face with my javon acti
Then it is the same procedure and I tiro the concealer I used 3 brushes each one a color I divided the eyelid in 3
The colors of my flag are yellow blue and red then I explain the
Then I remove the rirro with a fine picel and a little bit of bace I clean where I go to make the cat liner to add leftover white then white paste and frost
Then I very carefully apply a black pencil eyelash lifter and put on my eyebrow, I repeat the same step in the other eye, I add a base, I seal it with powder, a red lip.

Means of my tricolor
Yellow: represents the requirement of the country
Blue: the seas and the sky
Red: the blood shed by heroes
White stars: the problessing

Thank you very much I hope you liked it a lotoooo
Long live Venezuela

I am going to leave my social networks to you so that you can follow me and support me
Facebook: Nazaret salazar
Instagram: Nazarethsalazat1311
Kisses and blessing

Hola mis maker power los tengo muy pero muy abandonados esque ahora soy candidata a las fiestad patronales adonde vivo y me tiene muy acupada
Hoy les quise traer un maquillaje muy especial y espero que le guste me inspire en los colores de mks hermosa bandera mi tricolor y el porque tenia q hacerme unas fotos con una camisa tricolor y quise hacerme el maquillaje asi y mas si es un concurso patronales

Preparacion
Bueno ante de hacerme este maquillaje me hice uno que tambien lo subiere pero me dio alergia y tube q hacharme avena en la cara y gua como me mejoro la peil en un solo dia tambien hare un blog sobre eso
Me lave la cara con mi javon acti acne
Luego es el mismo procedimiento eo tirro el corrector use 3 brochas cada una un color me dividi el parpado en 3
Los colores de mi bandera es amarillo azul y rojo luego explico el significado
Luego me retiro el rirro con un picel fino y un poco de bace me limpio adonde voy hacer el deliniador de gato para agregarme sobra blanca luego pega blanca y escarcha
Luego me aplico con mucho cuidado levantador de pestaña lapiz negro y me maquillo la ceja repido el mismo paso en el otro ojo me agrego base lo sello con polvo un labiel rojooooo

Significa de mi tricolor
Amarillo : representa la requiza del pais
Azul : los mares y el cielo
Rojo : la sangre derramada por los heroes
Estrella blancas: las provincia

Muchas gracias espero que le haya gustado muchooooo
Viva Venezuela

Mis redes socialea se la voy a dejar para que me sigan y me apoyen
Facebook:Nazaret salazar
Instagram:Nazarethsalazat1311
Besos y bendicion

IMG_20210311_233622_716.jpg

IMG_20210312_011258_831.jpg

IMG_20210311_175316.jpg

IMG_20210311_175302.jpg

IMG_20210311_174831.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center