Black and silver glittering eye look....

image.png

Hello everyone, how are you all, today, I am here with black and silver eye makeup, I hope you Like my makeup look today. Today's makeup guy I in a very short time, first I applied moisturizer all over my face, set the eyebrows with black eyeshadow, applied blue eyeshadow on the inner corner of the eyes and set it with silver glitter, cut crease with white glitter, last Finished off with magenta color, I applied black kajal all over the eyes, my silver glittery cut crease completed the look.

image.png

Today I mixed moisturizer and foundation all over my face I contoured, applied blush on two cheeks, applied a light highlighter on the lids, set the entire face with loose powder, set the entire makeup last with a setting spray,

image.png

I didn't have the color lipstick I put on my lips today, I first applied the concealer on my lips, and on top of the concealer I applied a light coffee color eyeshadow, the lipstick you see on my lips I took from my palette, and mixed it with the concealer,

image.png

You can give me lipstick like this if you want if you don't have the lipstick you like, I hope you like my makeup today, if you like it then definitely stay with me, if you stay with me I will come with more beautiful makeup among with you,

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now