[ESP/ENG] Halloween makeup 🎃 dark tears inspired by llorona ✨



dgNXSIWp20qCdayb_20241021_014153.webp
jicdufSpikRl7sCB_Polish_20241021_012903982.webp
lKBuJkuZrg4GEEnI_20241020_174739.webp
pEukVFSD0RbgCb6O_20241020_172640.webp
MrCYClH1EK47wCj6_20241021_014527.webp
3muA19I02QHV3R90_20241020_172919.webp
pbDHFtOf6uggH14z_20241020_173057.webp
yxzLNkcQHqQUihy4_20241020_174157.webp
XRaBteUyN7tEhV57_Polish_20241021_014824791.webp
sCEQDyYMOtbGr4Cc_20241020_173752.webp

Hey friends makeup lovers, I hope you are great, today I bring a creative makeup for #Halloween day, it's about dark tears I was inspired by the legend of the weeping woman, I used a lot of frosting so today I look bright for you.

Hola amigos amantes del maquillaje, espero estén genial, hoy traigo un maquillaje creativo para el día de Halloween, se trata de lágrimas oscuras me inspiré en la leyenda de la llorona, usé muchas escarchas así que hoy luzco brillante para ustedes.

  1. I started by doing my skin prep and applying primer, then applied concealer and foundation.
  1. Empecé haciendo mi preparación de mi piel y aplicando primer, después apliqué corrector y base.
  1. I did my brows as usual with black pencil and black shadow, smudged and combed.
  1. Hice mis cejas como de costumbre con lápiz negro y sombra negra, las difuminé y peiné.
  1. I applied contour on the nose on the sides of the septum, under the tip of the nose and then a dot of highlighter on top of the nose.
  1. Apliqué contorno en nariz a los lados del tabique, bajo la punta de la nariz y después un punto de iluminador sobre la misma.
  1. For the eyes I used three shadows, first I applied on the beginning of the mobile eyelid a white shadow and followed by a silver shadow in the middle of the eyelid, then with black shadow in the corner of the eye and made a blur, after finishing with the shadows I continued with an eyeliner in the tear and at the end of the eye, I painted the water line in black and applied mascara, after finishing the basic part I continued with the creative phase, with black pencil I drew three tears and left a space between the eye and the line, I filled that space with silver shiny shadow, I also applied this shadow on the black tears, then I added vinotint color liquid ink and made smaller tears of that color, I also applied glitters.
  1. Para los ojos usé tres sombras, primero apliqué sobre el principio del párpado móvil una sombra blanca y le siguió una sombra plateada en medio del párpado, después con sombra negra en la esquina del ojo e hice un difuminado, luego de terminar con la sombras proseguí haciendole un delineado en el lagrimal y al final del ojo, pinté la línea de agua de negro y apliqué máscara de pestañas, terminada la parte básica proseguí con la fase creativa, con lápiz negro dibujé tres lágrimas y deje un espacio entre el ojo y el trazado, ese espacio lo rellené de sombra brillante plateada, también apliqué de esta sombra en las lágrimas negras, después añadí tinta líquida color vinotinto e hice lágrimas más pequeñas de ese color, además apliqué brillitos.
  1. I outlined my lips in black, applied brown nude lipstick and over it a cherry colored lipstick, blended and then applied black lipstick in the area near the corner, I also added some wine colored liquid ink to make the artificial blood.
  1. Delineé mis labios de negro, apliqué labial nude marón y sobre este un labial color cereza difuminé y después apliqué labial negro en la zona cercana a comisura, también añadí del líquido de tinta color vino para hacer la sangre artificial.
  1. I applied loose powder on forehead and cheeks.
  1. Apliqué polvo suelto sobre frente y mejillas.

Este fue el resultado de este maquillaje creativo, espero les haya gustado ✨🎃💓.

This was the result of this creative makeup, hope you liked it ✨🎃💓.


.
.
.
• Photos taken of a galaxy A54.
• Traductor/translator: DeepL.
• Collage Editor: Samsung Galaxy editor and Canva.


Gracias por leer

Thank you for reading

icon mararas.png

Mis mejores deseos para ustedes

Best wishes to you

❤️



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center