[ENG-ESP]Makeup 👄👄semi Cut Crease closed in shades of yellow💛✨✨ and fuchsia💕/Maquillaje 👄👄semi Cut Crease cerrado en tonos amarillo💛✨✨ y fucsia 💕

Good night 💤 my sweeties from #makeuppower, a pleasure to greet you again 🤗. In this opportunity I will show you a beautiful semi cut crease makeup in shades of fuchsia and yellow with classic black eyeliner.

Buenas noches 💤 mis dulzuras de #makeuppower, un placer saludarles nuevamente 🤗. En está oportunidad les mostraré un hermoso máquillaje semi cut crease en tonos fucsia y amarillo con delineado clásico negro.

IMG_20220521_173828.jpg

IMG_20220521_174003.jpg

Stage 1 :

I started by painting my eyebrows with shadow, then continue correcting with my brush and base it. I applied base to my basin and proceeded to paint my basin in fuchsia.

Etapa 1 :

Empecé por pintar mis cejas con sombra, luego continúe corrigiendo con mi pincel y la basé. Apliqué basé en mi cuenca y procedí a pintar mi cuenca en fucsia.

IMG_20220521_164557.jpg

Stage 2:

Next I made a cut in my mobile eyelid with my base, later I proceeded to paint the part yellow. Then I made a classic outline in black, successively I applied base on my face.

Etapa 2:

A continuación hice un corté en mí párpado móvil con mí basé, posteriormente procedí a pintar la parte de amarillo. Seguidamente hice un delineado clásico en negro, sucesivamente apliqué basé en mí rostro.

IMG_20220521_164626.jpg

Stage 3:

To finish, I blurred it with my sponge, and I proceeded to outline my nose, I applied compact powder as my small brush, I finished painting my lip.

Etapa 3:

Para finalizar la difumine con mí esponja, y procedí a perfilar mi nariz apliqué polvo compacto como mi brocha pequeña, culminé pintando mi labio.

IMG_20220521_164709.jpg

cosmetics:

Compact dust.

Base.

Brush.

Brush.

Black eyeliner.

Shadow palettes.

Eyebrow shadow.

Pink lipstick.

Sponge.

Cosméticos:

Polvo compacto.

Basé.

Pincel.

Brocha.

Delineador de ojos negro.

Paletas de sombras.

Sombra de cejas.

Labial rosa.

Esponja.

IMG_20220521_151059.jpg

✓Well friends this was my final result, I hope you like it and it is of your interest. Greetings 👋 and blessings
🙏🙏 thank you all for reading and commenting😊

Bueno amigos este fue mi resultado final,💄 espero les guste y sea de su interés. Saludos 👋 y bendiciones 🙏🙏 gracias a todos por leer y comentar.✨

IMG_20220521_175040.jpg

IMG_20220521_175055.jpg

My photos were taken with my Redmi note 10 pro phone.

Mis fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi note 10 pro.

Author: maggie22

Autor: maggie22

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center