[ENG-ESP]Makeup✨✨ in turquoise blue tones with glitter glitter plus a classic black eyeliner💙./Maquillaje en tonos azul turquesa con brillo de glitter mas un delineado clásico negro💙.

Good night friends of #makeuppower, a happy and blessed Sunday to all, this time I will show you a makeup in turquoise blue tones with glitter plus a classic black outline, here I share the step by step 👇👇.

Buenas noches amigos de #makeuppower un feliz y bendecido domingo para todos en esta ocasión les mostraré un maquillaje en tonos azul turquesa con brillo de glitter mas un delineado clásico negro, aquí les comparto el pasó a pasó 👇👇.

IMG_20220619_182529.jpg

IMG_20220619_191827.jpg

Step 1:

I start by painting my eyebrows with shadow, then I remove the abscess with the concealer and the brush, then I apply concealer on my eyelid.

Pasó 1:

Empiezo pintando mis cejas con sombra, después eliminé el abceso con el corrector y el pincel, luego apliqué corrector en mí párpado.

IMG_20220619_171652.jpg

Step 2:

Next I proceeded to paint my eye sockets in turquoise blue, continue applying the yellow glitter on my mobile eyelid, then I outlined in black and made an outline on my nose.

Pasó 2:

A continuación procedí a pintar mis cuenca en azúl turquesa, continúe aplicando el glitter amarillo en mi párpado móvil, luego hice un delineado en negro y hice un contorno en mí nariz.

IMG_20220619_171718.jpg

Step 3:

I continued applying foundation to my face, and blended it with my sponge and applied loose powder and outlined my lash line.

Pasó 3:

Continué aplicando basé en mí rostro, y la difumine con mí esponja y apliqué polvo suelto y delinie mi línea de pestañas.

IMG_20220619_171807.jpg

Step 4:

To finish, I painted my lip in pink, I applied illuminator, then I painted my lash line in blue, I finished by applying blush.

Pasó 4:

Para culminar pinté mi labio en rosa, apliqué iluminador posteriormente pinté mi línea de pestañas en azul finalicé aplicando rubor.

IMG_20220619_171829.jpg

cosmetics:

Compact dust.

Base.

Eyeliner.

concealer

Lip.

Brush.

Brush.

Eyebrow shadow.

Shadow palettes.

Cosméticos:

Polvo compacto.

Basé.

Delineador.

Corrector

Labial.

Brocha.

Pincel.

Sombra de cejas.

Paletas de sombra.

IMG_20220619_170240.jpg

Well friends this was my final result, I hope you like it and it is of your interest. Greetings 👋 and blessings
🙏🙏 thank you all for reading and commenting😊

Bueno amigos este fue mi resultado final,💄 espero les guste y sea de su interés. Saludos 👋 y bendiciones 🙏🙏 gracias a todos por leer y comentar.✨

IMG_20220619_191818.jpg

My photos were taken with my Redmi note 10 pro phone.

Mis fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi note 10 pro.

Author: maggie22

Autor: maggie22.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center