[ENG-ESP]Makeup 👄 in shades of pink with glitter ✨ with classic black eyeliner 🖤./Máquillaje 👄 en tonos rosa con brillo ✨con delineado clásico negro 🖤.

Good evening 👋 friends of #Makeuppower happy to share a new content with all of you 🤗, this time I will show you a beautiful makeup ❤️ in shades of pink with glitter ✨ with classic black eyeliner 🖤.

Buenas noches 👋 amigos de #Makeuppower feliz de compartir un nuevo contenido con todos ustedes 🤗, en está ocasión les mostraré un hermoso máquillaje ❤️ en tonos rosa con brillo ✨con delineado clásico negro 🖤.

IMG_20220616_190643.jpg

IMG_20220616_191521.jpg

Stage 1:

I started by painting my eyebrows with ✨shadow, then I started correcting it with my concealer, then I applied concealer to my eyelid and proceeded to paint pink, then applied a bit of glitter to the middle of my eyelid.

Etapa 1:

Empecé por pintar mís cejas con ✨sombra, luego la empecé a corregir con mi corrector después apliqué corrector en mí párpado y procedo a pintar de rosa seguidamente aplicó un poco de brillo en el medió de mi párpado.

IMG_20220616_181211.jpg

Stage 2:

Next I did a classic black eyeliner, and I outlined my nose and applied concealer, then I applied foundation and blended it out with my sponge.

Etapa 2:

A continuación hice un delineado clásico negro, e hice un contorno en mí nariz y apliqué corrector, posteriormente aplicó basé y la difumine con mi esponja.

IMG_20220616_181229.jpg

Stage 3:

To finish I applied highlighter on my cheek and the tip of my nose, then I outlined my water line, I finished painting my lip and sealed with loose powder.

Etapa 3:

Para finalizar apliqué iluminador en mi mejilla y la punta de mí nariz, seguiente delinie mi línea de agua, finalicé pintando mi labio y selló con polvo suelto.

IMG_20220616_181300.jpg

My cosmetics:

I based Salome.

Concealer.

Eyeliner.

Lip.

loose powder

Illuminator.

Brushes.

Eyebrow shadow.

Shadow palettes.

Flat brush.

Mis cosméticos:

Basé Salomé.

Corrector .

Delineador.

Labial.

Polvo suelto.

Iluminador.

Brochas.

Sombra de cejas.

Paletas de sombras.

Pincel plano.

IMG_20220616_191309.jpg

Well friends this was my final result, I hope you like it and it is of your interest. Greetings 👋 and blessings
🙏🙏 thank you all for reading and commenting😊

Bueno amigos este fue mi resultado final,💄 espero les guste y sea de su interés. Saludos 👋 y bendiciones 🙏🙏 gracias a todos por leer y comentar.✨

IMG_20220616_190701.jpg

My photos were taken with my Redmi note 10 pro phone.

Mis fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi note 10 pro.

Author: maggie22

Autor: maggie22.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center