[ENG-ESP] Makeup 💓inspired by an apple 🍏/maquillaje 💓inspirado en una manzana 🍏.

English

Hello friends from this beautiful makeup community, I am excited and happy to share with you all 😊.

Spanish

Hola amigos de esta hermosa comunidad de maquillaje, estoy emocionada 😘 y feliz de compartir con todos ustedes 😊.


English

My makeup is inspired by the delicious fruit like apple, it is one of my favorite fruits, friends 👌🤗.

Spanish

Mi maquillaje está inspirado en la deliciosa fruta como la manzana, es una de mis frutas favoritas, amigos 👌🤗.


FB_IMG_16209599466360588.jpg


English

Materials used to make my makeup:

Body lotion.

Compact dust.

Shadow of black color to paint the eyebrows.

Spanish

Materiales utilizados para hacer mi maquillaje:

Loción corporal.

Polvo compacto.

Sombra de color negro para pintar las cejas.

Pintura de labios roja 💄.

acuarela rosa.



English

To start doing this makeup, the first thing I did was paint my eyelids pink, then I began to paint the little apples on my cheeks, then I painted my eyebrows with black shadow, with the help of an eyebrow comb. Then with a red lipstick I painted my lips, it was a bit difficult for me since it is the first time that I make some drawings on my face. I am a bit inexperienced in makeup.

Spanish

Para empezar a hacer este maquillaje, lo primero que hice fue pintarme los párpados de rosa, luego comencé a pintar las manzanas pequeñas en mis mejillas, luego me pinté las cejas con sombra negra, con la ayuda de un peine de cejas. Luego con un labial rojo me pinté los labios, fue un poco difícil para mí ya que es la primera vez que hago unos dibujos en mi cara. Soy un poco inexperta en maquillaje.


20210513_230507-COLLAGE.jpg


English

This has been my content for today 😃 friends! 🍏

Spanish

Este ha sido mi contenido para hoy 😃 amigos!


20210513_230911-COLLAGE.jpg


English

100% original photos taken by my yess phone.🤗

Spanish

Fotos 100% originales tomadas por mi teléfono yess.🤗


Autor: maggie22 🤗❤️


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center