[ENG-ESP] Makeup inspired by a devilish Halloween doll./Maquillaje inspirado en una diabólica muñeca de Halloween.

English

Hello friends 👋 and followers of this beautiful makeuppower community, thanking God 🙏 for allowing me to share with you, to show you new content.

Spanish

Hola amigos 👋 y seguidores de esta hermosa comunidad de makeuppower, agradeciendo a Dios 🙏 por permitirme compartir contigo, para mostrarte nuevo contenido.


English

Friends today I will show you a makeup inspired by a Halloween doll.

Spanish

Amigos hoy les mostraré un maquillaje inspirado en una muñeca de Halloween.


1c024228d8464dee1df561c27f6d88f8.0.jpg


English

Sonrojo.
Cosmetics used:

• Black shadows.

• Black and white watercolor.

Blush.

Spanish

Cosméticos utilizados:

• Sombras negras.

• Acuarela en blanco y negro.

Sonrojo.


20210523_193423-COLLAGE.jpg


English

The first thing I did to do the makeup was to paint the tear part of my eyes white, then I began to paint my eyebrows black with shadow, then I made some lines that looked like my eyelashes, and with the help of an eyebrow comb I painted my eyebrows, then I applied a little blush on the part of my cheeks.

Spanish

Lo primero que hice para hacer el maquillaje fue pintar de blanco la parte lagrimal de mis ojos, luego hice unas lineas que parecían mis pestañas, luego comencé a pintarme las cejas de negro con sombra, y con la ayuda de un peine de cejas me pinté las cejas, luego apliqué un poco de rubor en la parte de mis mejillas.


20210523_193459-COLLAGE.jpg


English

Then I painted a few fine little streaks on my cheeks and finally I painted my lips black with watercolor.

Spanish

Luego pinté unas pequeñas rayas finas en mis mejillas y finalmente pinté mis labios de negro con acuarela.


f1963c5e98018f30bf293a3b0b8309d2.0.jpg


English

I hope you like it friends this was my result 😊.

Spanish

Espero que les guste amigos este fue mi resultado 😊.


ad81c8eba515f21bda9ed5e8215e5a0f.0.jpg

1c024228d8464dee1df561c27f6d88f8.0.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center